French Delegation at the ACS

Secretary General, H.E Alfonso Múnera; Director of Sustainable Tourism, Julio Orozco; Director of Trade and External Relations, Alberto Duran and Director of Transport and Disaster Risk Reduction, George Nicholson meet with Ambassador Jacques Strum from the Embassy of France in Trinidad and Tobago; Mr. Jean-Luc Mure, Regional Cooperation Attaché of France and Mr. Mathieu Fontanaud,Political Adviser.