13th Meeting of the Caribbean Sea Commission (CSC)

Secretary General of the Association of Caribbean States, Alfonso Múnera, (second from left) deliver his feature address during the opening ceremony of the the 13th Caribbean Sea Commission. Also seated at the head table from left to right are Ambassador Livingston Morris, Ambassador of Barbados to CARICOM/ACS; His Excellency Édgar García Miranda, Ambassador of Costa Rica in Trinidad and Tobago and His Excellency José Serulle, Ambassador of the Dominican Republic in Trinidad and Tobago.