31st Meeting of the Special Committee on Transport

Photo of the 31st Meeting of the Ad Hoc Committee on Transport which was held virtually. Present at this meeting were Barbados, Costa Rica, Cuba, Guadeloupe, Guatemala, Honduras, Jamaica, Martinique, Mexico, Dominican Republic, Saint Lucia, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Trinidad and Tobago, SICA and ECLAC. After extensive discussion, the meeting was suspended and successfully reconvened on 6 September.